Stab

Karin Linder
Foto: Journalistförbundet

Karin Linder
kanslichef
karin.linder@sjf.se
08-613 75 01

Tove Carlén
Foto: Journalistförbundet

Tove Carlén
jurist/internationell sekreterare
tove.carlen@sjf.se
08-613 75 32

Petteri
Foto: Journalistförbundet

Petteri Flanagan Karttunen
presschef 
petteri.flanagan.karttunen@sjf.se
08-613 75 97

Eva-Maria Kollberg
Foto: Journalistförbundet

Eva-Maria Kollberg
ekonomichef
eva-maria.kollberg@sjf.se
08-613 75 47

Malin Lundell
kansliassistent
malin.lundell@sjf.se
08-613 75 53

Jenny Nordgren
ledningskoordinator
jenny.nordgren@sjf.se
08-613 75 33

Marie Springer
Foto: Journalistförbundet

Marie Springer
ekonom
marie.springer@sjf.se
08-613 75 81

Åsa Westh
Foto: Journalistförbundet

Åsa Westh 
redovisningsansvarig
asa.westh@sjf.se
08-613 75 29

Olle Wilöf
Foto: Journalistförbundet

Olle Wilöf
upphovsrättsjurist/förhandlare
olle.wilof@sjf.se
08-613 75 11

Senast ändrad 12 januari 2024