Medlem och kommunikation

Magnus Jonsson
Foto: Journalistförbundet

Magnus Jonsson
kommunikationschef
magnus.jonsson@sjf.se
08-613 75 07

Elisabeth Ehn Holmström
Foto: Journalistförbundet

Elisabeth Ehn Holmström
elisabeth.ehn.holmstrom@sjf.se
08-613 75 14

Linus Johnson
Foto: Journalistförbundet

Linus Johnson
kommunikatör, webbansvarig
linus.johnson@sjf.se
08-613 75 73

Elisabet Wahl
Foto: Journalistförbundet

Elisabet Wahl
frilanssamordnare
elisabet.wahl@sjf.se
08-613 75 26

Justus Bennet
Foto: Journalistförbundet

Justus Bennet
stipendier, yrkesetik
justus.bennet@sjf.se
08-613 75 03

Cecilia Berg
stipendier
cecilia.berg@sjf.se
08-613 75 36

Eija Björkholm
ekonomiassistent medlemsservice
eija.bjorkholm@sjf.se
08-613 75 55

Helena Fungmark
medlemsservice
​​​​helena.fungmark@sjf.se
08-613 75 55

Ankie Carlström (ej i tjänst)
medlemsservice
medlemsregistret@sjf.se
08-613 75 55

Sara Carlsson
Foto: Journalistförbundet

Sara Carlsson (arbetar deltid)
kommunikatör, rekrytering
sara.carlsson@sjf.se
08-613 75 04

Senast ändrad 5 februari 2024