Gotland

Förtroendevalda Gotlands journalistdistrikt 2017:

Ordförande/kontaktperson:
Christer Bjöhle, Horisont/ allmänna klubben, christer@hpress.se

Vice ordförande:
Paula Zielinski, GT/ Gotlands Media-klubben, paula.zielinski@gotlandstidningar.se

Kassör:
Jonas Neuman, SR Gotland/ SR-sektionen, jonas.neuman@sr.se

Sekreterare:
Eleonor Svensson, GA/ Gotlands Media-klubben, eleonor.svensson@gotlandsallehanda.se

Ledamot:
Vilda Engström, GA/ Gotlands Media-klubben, vilda.engström@gotlandsallehanda.se

Suppleanter:
Petra Jonsson, GT/ Gotlands Media-klubben, petra.jonsson@gotlandstidningar.se
Magnus Ihreskog, GT/ Gotlands Media-klubben, magnus.ihreskog@gotlandstidningar.se
Daniel Värjö, SR Gotland/ SR-sektionen, daniel.varjo@sr.se

Revisorer:
Per Leino, GA/ Gotlands Media-klubben, per.leino@gotlandsallehanda.se
Mona Staflin, helagotland.se/ Gotlands Media-klubben, mona.staflin@helagotland.se

Revisorssuppleanter:
Karin Persson, SR Gotland/ SR-sektionen, karin.persson@sr.se
Kerstin Klint, helagotland.se/Gotlands Media-klubben, kerstin.klint@helagotland.se

Valberedning:
Mika Koskelainen, SR Gotland/ SR-sektionen, mika.koskelainen@sr.se
Eva Bofride, GT/ Gotlands Media-klubben, eva.bofride@gotlandstidningar.se

Taggar: Gotland